This is me after a long vet visit with Titan. They were running behind, had a lobby full of pups (so we had to wait in our car and it’s got and sunny today) and then he kicked the vet in the face and we needed 2 techs plus the vets for his nails. I’m pretty sure he peed on my foot, I know he scratched and stepped on me and flung drool all over everyone and everything. I feel like the world biggest jerk because Titan kicked the vet and I don’t think he was expecting a giant (80lb) crazy dog. :( We came he and he *has* to be near me, which is not what I want at all, especially since we got in his little pool when we got home so he could relax and calm down. So he’s still nuts and wet now and wants to be up in my business.

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

