Ophelia is making everything a million times easier! I need to finish the facing/neckline and then sew all the sides/sleeves together then I’ll have a brand new chemise for faire season. Folks who like to zoom in may spot wrapping paper under the chemise – it’s half of a bodice pattern I was working up earlier tonight for over top. I haven’t made any new garb in ages and I have several ideas so I may as well give some a go. #sewing #dressform #renaissancefestival #rennfest #garb

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

