I know I’ve not posted in ages! Once IG made it easier to have 2 accounts logged in, I remembered this one. Lately I’ve been working out of my #filofaxwillow since I have now to the end of the calendar year in and my #compactfinsbury doesn’t hold as much even though I love it. I bought myself a #coleto for my birthday finally after wanting one for ages. I love it. I will say my Finsbury has held up much better than the Willow over the period I wasn’t posting, simply because it’s real leather. My Willow is cracked in several places and functional but not as pretty as when it was new. I’m hoping to get back to doing a few challenges in May. I’ve been considering going back to #bulletjournal again but I haven’t made the leap (yet).

I know I've not posted in ages! Once IG made it easier to have 2 accounts logged in, I remembered this one. Lately I've been working out of my #filofaxwillow since I have now to the end of the calendar year in and my #compactfinsbury doesn't hold as much even though I love it. I bought myself a #coleto for my birthday finally after wanting one for ages. I love it. I will say my Finsbury has held up much better than the Willow over the period I wasn't posting, simply because it's real leather. My Willow is cracked in several places and functional but not as pretty as when it was new. I'm hoping to get back to doing a few challenges in May. I've been considering going back to #bulletjournal again but I haven't made the leap (yet).

A post shared by Jessica B (@firrapublic) on

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

