This is what I mean when I say my hair is 4 colours. It was bright pink in October, got dyed basically black for work, then it drove me crazy and I dyed a light brown over it all and now I have my natural darker roots. I’m trying to grow it out again (I cut it short to dye the pink) and get my bangs fully grown back out too, but I suspect I’ll be cutting the color out for a while still. And I really don’t like my natural colour so it’s hard for me to be patient. Sigh. I want single colour pretty long hair again!

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

