I was tagged by @fisheres for #stopdropandselfie. 📷 5 little known facts: 1. I get sunburned pretty easily bit never get very tan. 2. I don’t like roller coasters if they have much up and down but love side to side (banked drops ftw). 3. I don’t like heights so ferris wheels scare me. 4. I have trouble sleeping if it’s daylight outside – Alaska is the worst for this so I’m learning to get over it very slowly 5. I haven’t knit much lately & kind of miss it but not enough to keep going on the current WIP either.

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

